Uncategorized

Romance Is My Day Job Giveaway Results!

IMG_2508Last Friday, my book giveaway ended with eleven winners of an autographed copy of Romance Is My Day Job. I’m so excited to get these to the recipients. This was such fun for me, I might have to do it again. Who knew that giving away free stuff could be this enjoyable? Here are the winners:

Ready to go in the mail, if not sent already:

Emily

John

Mia

Tammy

Margaret

Paula

Christine

These four should send me a snail mail address (send to addictedtoaltoids@yahoo.com) to receive the autographed copy:

The Turtle Writer

Real Housewife of Detroit

Deborah B.

Debra

 

Thanks, everyone, for your participation! Happy Monday to you.

 

3 thoughts on “Romance Is My Day Job Giveaway Results!”

  1. Oooh, Cinnabon! It was my pleasure to send you the book. Sparkly pens do really brighten one’s day, don’t they?

Leave a Reply

