Shameless Promotion

A Romance Is My Day Job Giveaway!

coverhuhHey, don’t you want to start tax week right? Here’s how: I’m giving away 10 autographed paperback copies of my book, Romance Is My Day Job. Not just 3 or 7, but 10–and I may even sign them with sparkly pen. Recipients will be chosen at random and it is open internationally. All you have to do is post a comment from now until 5pm ET on 4/17/15 and you may be chosen to receive one of these copies. Please bear in mind that all comments must be approved so they may not appear immediately.

I look forward to hearing from you and sharing this true love story with readers!

12 thoughts on “A Romance Is My Day Job Giveaway!”

  1. Guess I am too late by a day for a sparkly pen copy…but if you still have one Patience, I would love it. I really loved your book.

    1. Shirley, You’re so sweet. I just closed the contest down the day before yesterday. Maybe perhaps I’ll have another giveaway in a few weeks. Or you could always send me the book and I’ll autograph it for you.

Leave a Reply

