Uncategorized

More Coverage for Romance Is My Day Job

photo (3)In the last week, my book showed up in two places:

Novelicious posted the lessons I learned from reading romance novels–and not just that Alpha heroes can whisk you off to a Greek island at a moment’s notice.

And one of my favorite celebrity and style websites Pop Sugar listed my book with a tote & book giveaway.

More to come soon.

In the meantime, I am working on some super-secret projects and navigating Summer Sam. Husband is done teaching, ergo a child at play, spreading sunshine and frolicking joyfully for the next three months. The most difficult part is curbing my resentment since summer is usually my busiest time. Grrrr.

1 thought on “More Coverage for Romance Is My Day Job”

Leave a Reply

